Sales and solution partners

We have chosen the right specialists for the perfect use of our software components in your specific environment.

 

Lean, secure and easy export and customs clearance is only possible from a certain export volume through smooth integration into your previous systems. The numerous interfaces of our software make it integrable with almost every system.

This is also made possible on site by our specialized partners:

IZD Company group
Advanced Applications GmbH

Auf dem Wall 29
78628 Rottweil
Germany

Phone: +49 741 174416-600
Fax: +49 741 174416-669
service@a2pp.com
www.a2pp.com

Advanced Applications GmbH is the SAP partner for manufacturing companies in the high-tech, medical technology, automotive, mechanical and plant engineering, plastics and process manufacturing / pharmaceuticals industries. With the business areas process consulting, SAP support, SAP development, SAP implementation, SAP maintenance and SAP hosting, Advanced Applications is able to offer all services in the SAP environment from one source.

AEB SE

Sigmaringer Str. 109
70567 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone.: +49 711 72842 0
E-Mail: info.de@aeb.com
www.aeb.com

AEB: Software for logistics and foreign trade

AEB’s software supports the processes of industrial, service and trading companies in logistics and foreign trade. More than 5,000 customers in 75 countries use the solutions for shipping, transportation, warehouse management, customs clearance, import processing, export processing, screening of sanctioned party lists and export control. AEB’s portfolio ranges from rapidly deployable software products from the cloud to tailored yet highly adaptive logistics platforms.

The automation of customs declarations, embargo checks, shipping and billing processes and the IT integration of partners in the supply chain ensure greater transparency, efficiency, cost savings and legal certainty throughout the entire supply chain management. Solutions from AEB also increase companies’ flexibility and ability to respond.

AEB employs more than 500 people. The software provider has its headquarters and its own data centers in Stuttgart. There are other German AEB locations in Hamburg, Düsseldorf, Munich, Soest, Mainz and Lübeck. AEB is represented internationally in Great Britain, Singapore, Switzerland, Sweden, the Netherlands, France and the USA.

Alfred Schneider Logistik

Christoph-von-Schmid-Str. 4
86495 Eurasburg
Germany

Phone.: +49 8208 95 84 90
Fax: +49 8208 95 84 91
info@as-logistik.com
www.as-logistik.com

The company Alfred Schneider Logistik und Außenhandel specialises in consulting, training and organisation for industry, trade and services.

Specialists with extensive expertise develop project-related, practical solutions, implement them in your company, train your employees and thus create measurable benefits for your company.

All for One Group AG

Rita-Maiburg-Straße 40
70794 Filderstadt-Bernhausen
Germany

E-Mail: info@all-for-one.com
Phone: +49 711 788 07-0
Fax: +49 711 788 07-222
www.all-for-one.com

The All for One Group AG increases the competitiveness of companies in a digital world. To this end, the group combines strategy and management consulting, process consulting, industry expertise and technology know-how with IT consulting and services under one roof.

With market-leading solutions based on SAP, Microsoft and IBM combined with the implementation power of its more than 1,800 experts, the All for One Group AG orchestrates all facets of competitive strength: Intelligent Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) as the “digital core” of every future-oriented corporate IT, strategy, business model, customer & employee experience, new work, big data & analytics as well as IoT, artificial intelligence or cybersecurity & compliance.

The All for One Group AG thus accompanies more than 2,500 customers in their transformation and the expansion of their competitiveness. For market observers, the leading consulting and IT group is considered the No. 1 in the German-speaking SAP market.

As a founding member of United VARs, the world’s most powerful alliance of SAP partners, the All for One Group AG also guarantees a comprehensive consulting and service offering as well as the best on-site support outside the German-speaking countries in over 100 countries.

Asseco Solutions AG
Headquarter German-speaking Europe

Amalienbadstr. 41, Bau 54
76227 Karlsruhe
Germany

Phone: +49 721 91432-900
Fax: +49 721 91432-298
www.assecosolutions.com
de.info@assecosol.com

As a pioneer and visionary in the ERP sector, Asseco Solutions has been using state-of-the-art technologies in the field of leading business software for twenty years. Through constant dialogue with customers and interested parties, they always have their finger on the pulse of current market developments and individual – company and industry-specific – needs.

bcon AG

Quaderstrasse 11
7000 Chur
Switzerland

Phone: +41 55 246 48 88
Fax: +41 55 508 10 13
www.bcon.ag
office@bcon.ag

The export and import economy as well as the entire foreign trade sector is in a constant state of flux. For example, the regulations governing export and import declarations are constantly changing, sanctions and anti-terrorism lists are constantly updated and the Federal Council continues to boost Switzerland’s export and import economy thanks to bilateral agreements. In order to be successful in this fast-moving and hectic business sector, enormous commitment and extensive knowledge are required.

With passion, know-how and high commitment, bcon specializes in the sale of software and consulting for Swiss exporters and importers

C.O.B. GmbH

Rilkestr. 4
73728 Esslingen
Germany

Phone: +49 711 396906-0
Fax: +49 711 396906-40
www.cob.de
info@cob.de

Since 2007 COB is founder and member of the SKIT group of companies. They support companies in the procedures and optimisations in the areas of commercial processes and document management.

Comsol Unternehmenslösungen AG

Palais Kronberg
Westerbachstraße 32
61476 Kronberg im Taunus
Germany

Contact person:
Frau Schmidt-Müller
Phone: +49 6173-9375-0
Get more information:
www.comsol.ag

With business management consulting based on Microsoft Dynamics NAV, the team at Kronberger Comsol Unternehmenslösungen AG supports customers in trade, services and administration in the implementation of consistently simplified business processes. Partners of the Comsol recommend the certified Dynamics NAV Add-Ons of the Comsol to their customers, which bring still more efficiency and transparency into the enterprise procedures.

Get more information: www.exposys.de

Eurasburger Institut für Zoll, Sicherheit und Außenwirtschaft EZA
Ein Produkt der Alfred Schneider Logistik

Christoph-von-Schmid-Str. 4
86495 Eurasburg
Germany

Phone.: +49 8208 95 84 90
Fax: +49 8208 95 84 91
kontakt@eza.de.com
www.eza.de.com

EZA – Eurasburg Institute for Customs, Security and Foreign Trade

The EZA deals with all issues relating to customs and foreign trade as well as supply chain security. The EZA advises and trains employees to meet the requirements of the company. The objective is to convey contents that can be immediately implemented in daily practice.

FORUM VERLAG HERKERT GMBH
Mandichostraße 18
86504 Merching
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)8233 381-123
Fax: +49 (0)8233 381-222
www.forum-verlag.com
service@forum-verlag.com

The FORUM VERLAG HERKERT GMBH is one of the largest specialized publishing houses in Germany due to its more than 30 years of existence. One of the numerous focal points are the publications in the fields of customs, export and international affairs.

The claim of the publishing house is to optimally support people in their professional challenges. Whether in printed or digital form – the aim is to provide reliable specialist information and practical working aids to solve their customers’ problems comprehensively and sustainably.

Helmstedt Unternehmensberatung GmbH

Keltenring 11
82041 Oberhaching
Germany

Phone: +49 (89) 613 044 90
Fax: +49 (89) 613 044 99
www.helmstedt-ub.de
info@helmstedt-ub.de

Helmstedt Unternehmensberatung, a subsidiary of Sulzer GmbH, focuses on the implementation of industry-specific solutions based on the standard ERP system Dynamics AX from Microsoft Business Solutions.

Through their range of solutions and their network of IT and organizational consultants, they realize optimal results for customers in a short time.

Ibykus AG
Herman-Hollerith-Straße 1
99099 Erfurt
Germany

Phone: +49 3 61 4 41 00
Fax: +49 3 61 4 41 04 10
www.ibykus.de
info@ibykus.de

Since its beginnings in 1990, IBYKUS AG für Informationstechnologie has specialised in holistic IT services.

At the headquarters in Erfurt and the other locations in Central Germany, more than 150 highly qualified employees work on first-class IT solutions for companies and public authorities from Germany and other countries worldwide.

With its Systems, Software and Services divisions, the company offers its customers a comprehensive range of services from a single source.

IBYKUS AG serves a large number of different industries and always acts true to its mission: We keep our customers flexible.

intellicon GmbH
Richard Wagner-Str. 1a
66440 Blieskastel
Germany

Phone: +49 68 42 70 89 89 0
www.intellicon.de
office@intellicon.de

Software & Service from intellicon GmbH

The software portfolio includes consulting and development of applications and additional modules for the Sage Office Line software. The in-house developments serve especially for automation and offer interfaces for efficient data exchange (e.g. EDIFACT, XML, Webconnect, package tracking etc.), as well as the connection of shops and portals.

IZD Company group
iZD GmbH

Internationale Zoll-Dienstleistungen
Conrad-Röntgen-Straße 8
72406 Bisingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7474 95614-0
www.izd-gmbh.de
kontakt@izd.info

Under the holding of the iZD Company Group, the divisions iZD Outsourcing and iZS Software, Training, Support offer the entire spectrum of comprehensive services in customs matters.

Since 2000 iZD has been supporting its customers as a competent service provider for all customs issues. The iZD has many years of experience and comprehensive knowledge in customs clearance for companies of all industries and all sizes.

mesonic software gmbh

Hirschberger Straße 18
27383 Scheeßel
Germany

Phone: +49 4263 9390 0
Fax: +49 4263 8626
info@mesonic.com
www.mesonic.com

Contact person: Mrs Heike Strangmann

For 40 years mesonic has been one of the most successful manufacturers of commercial, logistical and production-related complete systems (ERP, CRM, PPS, BI) in the German-speaking world.

The WinLine programs cover the entire range of programs for small and medium-sized companies in the fields of trade, services and industry.

In order to offer users the greatest possible convenience, WinLine is extremely flexible: modular in design, adaptable to company and user-specific requirements, as well as for stationary, mobile or cloud use.

Sales of the programs and on-site customer support is provided by a network of around 300 authorised mesonic specialist trade partners in Germany and Austria.

mesonic: 60,000 installations – 300 partners – 40 years – 15 languages

Nissen & Velten Software GmbH

Goethestraße 33
78333 Stockach
Germany

Phone: +49 77 71 879-0
Fax: +49 77 71 879-111
www.nissen-velten.de/
info@nissen-velten.de

Since 1989 Nissen & Velten Software GmbH stands for innovative business software for medium-sized businesses.

eNVenta ERP is the third software generation and combines technological top performance and many years of experience. Based on this foundation, eNVenta ERP offers medium-sized businesses everything from a single source: from inventory management, CRM and e-commerce to project management, PPS, WMS, financial accounting and business intelligence.

The owner-managed software company with headquarters in Stockach (Constance district) and branches in Kassel and Osnabrück employs 70 people. In addition, there is a network of 20 eNVenta partners in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

OdiSys GmbH

Karlstraße 34
64283 Darmstadt
Germany

Phone: +49 6151-36 23 0
Fax: +49 6151-36 23 31
www.odisys.de
info@odisys.de

As developers of company-wide applicable software systems, OdiSys GmbH has an excellent engineering expertise in all phases of software development. This applies to questions regarding the methodology of the development process, such as analysis and design, project management and test procedures, as well as technical know-how.

The technical competence is complemented by a wealth of experience in business management topics in a wide range of industries.

Systems for the provision of decision relevant information, also known as data warehouse or reporting systems, play a prominent role in the business activities of OdiSys.

Formularverlag
Purschke + Hensel GmbH

Thiemannstraße 1
12059 Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 30 – 66 09 01 0
Fax: +49 30 – 66 09 01 11

Get more information:
www.purschke-hensel.de

Form ordering made easy

The forms publishing house Purschke-Hensel GmbH from Berlin offers reliable and uncomplicated ordering of official forms. The range of forms is varied and includes forms for forwarding agencies, certificates of origin, movement certificates, supplier’s declarations, waste transfer certificates, arms registers and customs declarations.

RS Gesellschaft für Informationstechnik mbH & Co. KG

Auf dem Knapp 35
42855 Remscheid
Germany

Phone: +49 2191 909 404
Fax: +49 2191 909 415
www.rgi.net
info@rgi.net

ERP software are application programs that facilitate or make possible business planning in all areas of a company.

The right ERP application for a company should be characterized by the ability to effectively manage and use the existing operational resources. The decisive factor in selecting the optimal solution is the ultimate benefit that our customers derive from the possibilities of the ERP software.

As a manufacturer-independent system house, RGI has the possibility to use ERP software from various manufacturers to implement the right solution for its customers.

Sage GmbH

Franklinstraße 61-63
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 50007-0
www.sage.de
info@sage.de

Sage bäurer GmbH
Sage Mid-Market Europe

Josefstraße 10
78166 Donaueschingen
Germany
www.sage.de
info@sage.de

Sage is the market leader in integrated accounting, payroll and payment systems and supports the ambitions of entrepreneurs worldwide.

Sage started out as a small business in the UK 30 years ago. Today, 13,000 employees in 23 countries help millions of companies drive the global economy. To do this, Sage works closely with a growing community of founders, entrepreneurs, accountants, partners and developers.

If you use the Sage 100cloud or Sage 100 (formerly: Sage Office Line) solutions in the commercial sector or work with the ERP systems Sage Enterprise Management (formerly: Sage X3), Sage B7 or Sage Wincarat, we have the perfect connection with our BEX products.

sirius software & systeme GmbH

Eupenstraße 3
86161 Augsburg
Germany

Phone.: +49 821 35601
Fax: +49 821 35675
info@sirius-software.de
www.sirius-software.de/

sirius software & systeme GmbH is a software house specialising in customs clearance and foreign trade and offers software for ATLAS export, sanctioned party lists, automatic form generation and much more.
Good software only becomes a perfect solution through good support!

softgarden e-recruiting GmbH

Head of Marketing:
Saphir Schiwietz
Tauentzienstraße 14
10789 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 884 940 446
E-Mail: Saphir.Schiwietz@softgarden.de
www.softgarden.de

softgarden is the modern solution for easy recruiting. In the applicant management employers optimize the candidate experience with the help of softgarden, integrate hiring managers better thanks to an app and shorten the application process by more than half. When selecting applicants, employers can reach more candidates on social networks with the integrated recommendation manager by using the existing contacts of their employees. They post job offers across all channels on over 300 job exchanges and attract attractive candidates via active sourcing in the softgarden talent network. Decisive plus points for employer branding are the seamless mobile integration of career website and job ads as well as the unique feedback solution of softgarden. Employers automatically generate feedback from applicants and new employees, make it visible on their own website and on kununu and thus improve their online reputation. Already more than 900 renowned companies of all industries and sizes count on the easy to implement cloud solution in the competition for the best candidates.
SPEDI GMBH
Spezielle Dienstleistungen

Bahnhofstrasse 40
8112 Otelfingen
Switzerland

Phone: +41 56 424 08 81
Fax: +41 56 424 08 82
www.spedi.ch
info@spedi.ch

SPEDI GmbH is a provider and intermediary for transport, customs clearance and insurance solutions in Switzerland.

There are many obstacles that make a flawless transport process difficult. Post-processing costs and unnecessary administrative work are the result. SPEDI’s services guarantee optimal transport organisation from the outset.

Check the possibilities with SPEDI. Make the cost-benefit comparison!

SYSTEM AG

Auelsweg 16
53797 Lohmar
Germany

Phone: +49 2246-92020
E-Mail: info@system.ag

SYSTEM AG offers consulting and IT services for all commercial divisions, individual programming as well as server and network technology for medium-sized companies.

In the area of business software solutions, SYSTEM AG works closely with the manufacturer Sage, one of the world’s leading providers of business software.

Varelmann Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

Uhlhornsweg 99
26129 Oldenburg
Germany

Phone: +49 441 77917-0
Fax: +49 441 77917-11
www.varelmann.de
info@varelmann.de

In recent years, Varelmann has become an established brand in the field of SAP consulting.

Varelmann implements and supports your SAP ERP system in all business areas and SAP modules. Monitor and optimize your business processes with ERP solutions from Varelmann.

SuB Ewald Kunzelmann

Danziger Straße 1
72501 Gammertingen
Germany

Phone: +49 7574 93 60 51
Fax: +49 7574 93 60 91
www.zoll-logis.de

Customs@logis online forms are developed by experienced employees in cooperation with a first-class online specialist. Small or medium-sized companies as well as customs departments in large companies can use Zoll@logis online forms to complete their customs formalities.

Experience and tests have shown that Zoll@logis online forms usually save more than 70% of time for repeated entries up to 90% of time, while reducing error rates and returns. Zoll@logis significantly accelerates the creation of your customs documents.

Vertriebs- und Lösungspartner

Für den optimalen Einsatz unserer Softwarekomponenten in Ihrem spezifischen Umfeld haben wir uns die richtigen Spezialisten gesucht.

 

Eine schlanke, sichere und problemfreie Export- und Zollabwicklung ist ab einem gewissen Exportvolumen nur durch eine reibungslose Integration in Ihre Vorsysteme machbar. Durch unsere zahlreichen Schnittstellen sind wir mit nahezu jedem System integrierbar.

Möglich machen das vor Ort auch unsere spezialisierten Partner:

IZD Firmengruppe

Advanced Applications GmbH

Auf dem Wall 29
78628 Rottweil
Tel: +49 741 174416-600
Fax: +49 741 174416-669
service@a2pp.com
www.a2pp.com

Die Advanced Applications GmbH ist der SAP Partner für produzierende Unternehmen aus den Branchen High-Tech, Medizintechnik, Automotive, Maschinen und Anlagenbau, Kunststoff sowie Prozessfertigung / Pharma. Mit den Geschäftsbereichen Prozessberatung, SAP Support, SAP Entwicklung, SAP Einführung, SAP Wartung und SAP Hosting ist Advanced Applications in der Lage, alle Leistungen im SAP Umfeld aus einer Hand anzubieten.

AEB SE

Sigmaringer Str. 109
70567 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 72842 0
E-Mail: info.de@aeb.com
www.aeb.com

AEB: Software für Logistik und Außenwirtschaft

AEB unterstützt mit ihrer Software die Prozesse von Industrie-, Dienstleistungs- und Handelsunternehmen in Logistik und Außenwirtschaft. Mehr als 5.000 Kunden nutzen in 75 Ländern die Lösungen für Versand, Transport, Lagermanagement, Verzollung, Importabwicklung, Exportabwicklung, Screening von Sanktionslisten sowie zur Exportkontrolle. Das AEB-Portfolio reicht von schnell einsetzbaren Softwareprodukten aus der Cloud bis hin zur passgenauen, dabei aber hochadaptiven Logistikplattform.

Die Automatisierung von Zollanmeldungen, Embargoprüfungen, Versand- und Abrechnungsprozessen sowie die IT-Integration von Partnern in der Lieferkette sorgen für mehr Transparenz, Effizienz, Kostenersparnis und Rechtssicherheit im gesamten Supply Chain Management. Lösungen von AEB erhöhen überdies die Flexibilität und Reaktionsmöglichkeit von Unternehmen.

AEB beschäftigt mehr als 500 Mitarbeiter. Der Softwareanbieter hat den Hauptsitz und eigene Rechenzentren in Stuttgart. Weitere deutsche AEB-Standorte gibt es in Hamburg, Düsseldorf, München, Soest, Mainz und Lübeck. International vertreten ist AEB in Großbritannien, Singapur, der Schweiz, Schweden, in den Niederlanden, Frankreich und in den USA.

Alfred Schneider Logistik

Christoph-von-Schmid-Str. 4
86495 Eurasburg
Tel.: 08208 95 84 90
Fax: 08208 95 84 91
info@as-logistik.com
www.as-logistik.com

Das Unternehmen Alfred Schneider Logistik und Außenhandel hat sich spezialisiert auf Beratung, Training und Organisation für Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistung.

Spezialisten mit umfangreicher Fachkompetenz erarbeiten projektbezogen, praxisgerechte Lösungen, implementieren diese in Ihrem Betrieb, schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter und schaffen damit messbaren Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen.

All for One Group AG

Rita-Maiburg-Straße 40
70794 Filderstadt-Bernhausen
Deutschland

E-Mail: info@all-for-one.com
Tel: +49 711 788 07-0
Fax: +49 711 788 07-222
www.all-for-one.com

Die All for One Group AG steigert die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Unternehmen in einer digitalen Welt. Dazu vereint die Gruppe Strategie- und Managementberatung, Prozessberatung, Branchen-Expertise und Technologie-Know-how mit IT-Beratung und -Services unter einem Dach.

Mit marktführenden Lösungen auf Basis von SAP, Microsoft und IBM verbunden mit der Umsetzungspower ihrer über 1.800 Experten orchestriert die All for One Group AG alle Facetten von Wettbewerbsstärke: Intelligentes Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) als »Digital Core« einer jeden zukunftsgerichteten Unternehmens-IT, Strategie, Geschäftsmodell, Customer & Employee Experience, New Work, Big Data & Analytics genauso wie IoT, Artificial Intelligence oder Cybersecurity & Compliance.

Über 2.500 Kunden begleitet die All for One Group AG so bei ihrer Transformation und dem Ausbau ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Für Marktbeobachter gilt die führende Consulting- und IT-Gruppe als die Nr. 1 im deutschsprachigen SAP-Markt.

Als Gründungsmitglied von United VARs, der weltweit leistungsstärksten Allianz von SAP-Partnern, garantiert die All for One Group AG auch außerhalb des deutschsprachigen Raums in über 100 Ländern ein umfassendes Beratungs- und Serviceangebot sowie besten Vor-Ort-Support. 

Asseco Solutions AG
Hauptsitz DACH

Amalienbadstr. 41, Bau 54
76227 Karlsruhe
Deutschland
Tel: +49 721 91432-900
Fax: +49 721 91432-298
www.assecosolutions.com
de.info@assecosol.com

Die Asseco Solutions setzt als Vor­rei­ter und Vi­sio­när im ERP-Sektor bereits seit zwanzig Jahren auf modernste Technologien im Bereich führender Unternehmenssoftware. Durch den ständigen Dialog mit Kunden und Interessenten sind sie dabei stets am Puls aktueller Marktentwicklungen sowie individueller – unternehmens- und branchenspezifischer – Bedürfnisse.

bcon AG

Quaderstrasse 11
CH-7000 Chur
T +41 55 246 48 88
F +41 55 508 10 13
www.bcon.ag
office@bcon.ag

Die Export- und Importwirtschaft sowie die komplette Außenwirtschaftsbranche ist ständig in Bewegung: So ändern sich beispielsweise laufend die Bestimmungen bei Ausfuhr- und Einfuhranmeldungen, Sanktions- und Antiterrorlisten werden fortlaufend aktualisiert und der Bundesrat kurbelt dank bilateralen Abkommen die Schweizer Export- und Importwirtschaft der Schweiz weiter an. Um in diesem schnelllebigen und hektischen Geschäftszweig Erfolg zu haben, ist enormes Engagement und umfangreiches Wissen nötig.

Mit Leidenschaft, Know-how und hohem Einsatz ist bcon auf den Verkauf von Software und Beratung für Schweizer Exporteure und Importeure spezialisiert

C.O.B. GmbH

Rilkestr. 4
73728 Esslingen
Tel: +49 711 396906-0
Fax: +49 711 396906-40
www.cob.de
info@cob.de

Seit 2007 ist die COB Gründer und Mitglied der SKIT-Unternehmensgruppe. Sie unterstützen Unternehmen in den Abläufen und bei Optimierungen in den Bereichen kaufmännische Prozesse und Dokumentenmanagement.

Comsol Unternehmenslösungen AG

Palais Kronberg
Westerbachstraße 32
61476 Kronberg im Taunus

Ansprechpartnerin: 
Frau Schmidt-Müller
Tel: +49 6173-9375-0
Mehr Info unter:
www.comsol.ag

Mit betriebswirtschaftlicher Beratung auf Basis von Microsoft Dynamics NAV unterstützt das Team der Kronberger Comsol Unternehmenslösungen AG Kunden in Handel, Dienstleistung und Verwaltung bei der Realisierung konsequent vereinfachter Geschäftsprozesse. Partner der Comsol empfehlen ihren Kunden die zertifizierten Dynamics NAV Add-Ons der Comsol, die noch mehr Effizienz und Transparenz in die Unternehmensabläufe bringen.

Mehr Informationen unter www.exposys.de

Eurasburger Institut für Zoll, Sicherheit und Außenwirtschaft EZA
Ein Produkt der Alfred Schneider Logistik

Christoph-von-Schmid-Str. 4
86495 Eurasburg
Tel.: 08208 95 84 90
Fax: 08208 95 84 91
kontakt@eza.de.com
www.eza.de.com

EZA – Eurasburger Institut für Zoll, Sicherheit und Außenwirtschaft

Das EZA befasst sich mit allen Themen rund um Zoll und Außenwirtschaft sowie Sicherheit in der Lieferkette. Dabei beratet und schult das EZA Mitarbeiter passgenau zu den Anforderungen des Unternehmens. Die Zielsetzung ist es, Inhalte zu vermitteln, die sofort in die tägliche Praxis umgesetzt werden können.

FORUM VERLAG HERKERT GMBH
Mandichostraße 18
86504 Merching
Tel: +49 (0)8233 381-123
Fax: +49 (0)8233 381-222
www.forum-verlag.com
service@forum-verlag.com

Die FORUM VERLAG HERKERT GMBH gehört aufgrund seinem über 30-jährigen Bestehen zu den größten Fachverlagen in Deutschland. Einer der zahlreichen Themenschwerpunkte, sind die Publikationen im Bereich Zoll, Export und Internationales.

Der Anspruch des Verlages ist, Menschen bei ihren beruflichen Herausforderungen optimal zu unterstützen. Ob in gedruckter oder in digitaler Form – Ziel ist es, mit verlässlichen Fachinformationen und praktischen Arbeitshilfen die Probleme ihrer Kunden umfassend und nachhaltig zu lösen.

Helmstedt Unternehmensberatung GmbH

Keltenring 11
82041 Oberhaching
Tel: +49 (89) 613 044 90
Fax: +49 (89) 613 044 99
www.helmstedt-ub.de
info@helmstedt-ub.de

Helmstedt Unternehmensberatung, Tochterunternehmen der Sulzer GmbH, ist fokussiert auf die Implementierung branchenspezifischer Lösungen auf Basis des Standard-ERP-Systems Dynamics AX von Microsoft Business Solutions.

Durch ihr Lösungsangebot und dem Netzwerk an EDV- und Organisationsberatern realisieren sie bei Kunden optimale Ergebnisse in kurzer Zeit.

Ibykus AG
Herman-Hollerith-Straße 1
99099 Erfurt

Tel: +49 3 61 4 41 00
Fax: +49 3 61 4 41 04 10
www.ibykus.de
info@ibykus.de

Seit ihren Anfängen im Jahr 1990 ist die IBYKUS AG für Informationstechnologie auf ganzheitliche IT-Dienstleistungen spezialisiert.

Am Hauptsitz in Erfurt und an den übrigen Standorten in Mitteldeutschland arbeiten mehr als 150 hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter an erstklassigen IT-Lösungen für Unternehmen und Behörden aus Deutschland und weiteren Ländern weltweit.

Mit seinen Geschäftsbereichen Systeme, Software und Services bietet das Unternehmen seinen Kunden ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum aus einer Hand.

Die IBYKUS AG bedient eine Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Branchen und handelt dabei stets getreu seiner Mission: Wir halten unsere Kunden flexibel.

intellicon GmbH
Richard Wagner-Str. 1a
66440 Blieskastel
Tel: +49 68 42 70 89 89 0
www.intellicon.de
office@intellicon.de

Software & Service von intellicon GmbH

Das Software-Portfolio umfasst die Beratung und Entwicklung von Anwendungen und Zusatzmodulen zur Sage Office Line Software. Die Eigenentwicklungen dienen insbesondere der Automatisierung und bieten Schnittstellen zum effizienten Datenaustausch (z.B. EDIFACT, XML, Webconnect, Paketverfolgung usw.), sowie die Anbindung von Shops und Portalen.

IZD Firmengruppe

iZD GmbH

Internationale Zoll-Dienstleistungen
Conrad-Röntgen-Straße 8
D-72406 Bisingen

Tel: +49 7474 95614-0
www.izd-gmbh.de
kontakt@izd.info

Unter dem Dach der iZD Firmengruppe bieten die Bereiche iZD Outsourcing und iZS Software, Schulung, Support das gesamte Spektrum umfassender Dienstleistungen im Zollwesen. 

Seit 2000 unterstützt die iZD ihre Kunden als kompetenter Dienstleister bei allen Zoll-Fragen. DIe iZD verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung und ein umfassendes Wissen in der Zollabwicklung für Unternehmen sämtlicher Branchen und jeder Firmengröße.

mesonic software gmbh

Hirschberger Straße 18
D-27383 Scheeßel

Tel: +49 4263 9390 0
Fax: +49 4263 8626
info@mesonic.com
www.mesonic.com

Ansprechpartnerin: Frau Heike Strangmann

Seit 40 Jahren ist mesonic einer der erfolgreichsten Hersteller von kaufmännischen, logistischen und fertigungstechnischen Komplettsystemen (ERP, CRM, PPS, BI) im deutschsprachigen Raum.

Die WinLine-Programme bilden die gesamte Programmpalette für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen aus den Bereichen Handel, Dienstleistung und Industrie ab.

Um den Anwendern den größtmöglichen Komfort zu bieten, ist die WinLine äußerst flexibel: modular aufgebaut, unternehmens- und benutzerspezifisch anpassbar, sowie stationär, mobil oder in der Cloud nutzbar.

Der Vertrieb der Programme und die Betreuung der Kunden vor Ort erfolgt über ein Netzwerk von rund 300 autorisierten mesonic-Fachhandelspartnern in Deutschland und Österreich.

mesonic: 60.000 Installationen – 300 Partner – 40 Jahre – 15 Sprachen

Nissen & Velten Software GmbH

Goethestraße 33
78333 Stockach
Tel: +49 77 71 879-0
Fax: +49 77 71 879-111
http://www.nissen-velten.de/
info@nissen-velten.de

Die Nissen & Velten Software GmbH steht seit 1989 für innovative Unternehmenssoftware für den Mittelstand.

eNVenta ERP ist die dritte Softwaregeneration und vereint technologische Spitzenleistung und langjährige Erfahrung. Auf diesem Fundament bietet eNVenta ERP dem Mittelstand alles aus einer Hand: Von Warenwirtschaft über CRM und E-Commerce bis hin zu Projektmanagement, PPS, LVS, Finanzbuchhaltung und Business Intelligence.

Das inhabergeführte Softwarehaus mit Hauptsitz in Stockach (Kreis Konstanz) und Niederlassungen in Kassel und Osnabrück beschäftigt 70 Mitarbeiter. Dazu kommt der Verbund der 20 eNVenta-Partner in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

OdiSys GmbH

Karlstraße 34
64283 Darmstadt
Tel: +49 6151-36 23 0
Fax: +49 6151-36 23 31
www.odisys.de
info@odisys.de

Als Entwickler unternehmensweit einsetzbarer Softwaresysteme verfügen die OdiSys GmbH  in allen Phasen der Softwareerstellung über eine vorzügliche ingenieurtechnische Expertise. Dies gilt sowohl für Fragen der Methodik des Entwicklungsprozesses, wie Analyse- und Design-, Projekt­-Management sowie Testverfahren, aber auch bezüglich des technischen Know hows.

Die technische Kompetenz wird ergänzt durch einen reichen Erfahrungsschatz betriebswirtschaftlicher Themen in unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Systeme zur Bereitstellung von entscheidungsrelevanten Informationen, die auch als Data Warehouse- bzw. Reporting­-Systeme bekannt sind, spielen in der Geschäftstätigkeit von OdiSys eine herausgehobene Rolle.

Formularverlag
Purschke + Hensel GmbH

Thiemannstraße 1
12059 Berlin

Tel: +49 30 – 66 09 01 0
Fax: +49 30 – 66 09 01 11

Mehr Info unter:
www.purschke-hensel.de

Formularbestellung leicht gemacht

Der Formularverlag Purschke-Hensel GmbH aus Berlin bietet zuverlässig und unkompliziert die Bestellung von amtlichen Formularen. Die Formularpalette ist vielfältig und umfasst Formulare für Speditionen, Ursprungszeugnisse, Warenverkehrsbescheinigungen, Lieferantenerklärungen, Übernahmescheine Abfall bis hin zu Waffenbüchern und Zollerklärungen.

RS Gesellschaft für Informationstechnik mbH & Co. KG

Auf dem Knapp 35
42855 Remscheid

Tel: +49 2191 909 404
Fax: +49 2191 909 415
www.rgi.net
info@rgi.net

ERP Software sind Anwendungsprogramme, die betriebswirtschaftliche Planung in allen Unternehmensbereichen erleichtern oder erst möglich machen.

Die richtige ERP Anwendung für ein Unternehmen sollte sich dadurch auszeichnen, die vorhandenen betrieblichen Ressourcen effektiv zu verwalten und einzusetzen. Entscheidend bei der Auswahl der optimalen Lösung ist der letztendliche Nutzen den unsere Kunden aus den Möglichkeiten der ERP-Software zieht.

Als herstellerunabhängiges Systemhaus hat RGI die Möglichkeit, auf ERP-Software verschiedener Hersteller zurückzugreifen, um die für ihre Kunden passende Lösung zu implementieren.

Sage GmbH

Franklinstraße 61-63
60486 Frankfurt am Main
Tel: 069 50007-0
www.sage.com
info@sage.com

                                                 

Sage bäurer GmbH
Sage Mid-Market Europe

Josefstraße 10
78166 Donaueschingen
www.sage.com
mittelstand@sage.com

Sage ist weltweiter Marktführer für Technologien, mit denen Unternehmen aller Größenordnungen sämtliche Ressourcen verwalten können – von den Finanzen bis zum Personal – unabhängig davon, ob es sich um ein Startup, Scale-up oder um ein größeres mittelständisches Unternehmen handelt. Dazu stellt Sage die Sage-Business-Cloud bereit mit allem, was Unternehmen benötigen, wie zum Beispiel Buchhaltung, Finanzen, Enterprise Management, Personalwesen und Lohnabrechnung.

Ziel von Sage ist es, den Verwaltungsaufwand für Unternehmen zu reduzieren. Daran arbeiten täglich mehr als 13.000 Mitarbeiter in 23 Ländern mit einem Netzwerk aus Beratern und Partnern für drei Millionen Kunden. Sage ist einer verantwortlichen Unternehmensführung verpflichtet und übernimmt gesellschaftliches Engagement durch das Sage Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement (Sage Foundation).

Wenn Sie im kaufmännischen Bereich die Lösungen Sage 100cloud oder Sage 100 (früher: Sage Office Line) nutzen oder mit den ERP-Systemen Sage B7Sage Wincarat oder Sage X3 arbeiten, haben wir die perfekte Anbindung mit unseren BEX Produkten.

sirius software & systeme GmbH

Eupenstraße 3
86161 Augsburg
Tel.: 0049 821 35601
Fax: 0049 821 35675
info@sirius-software.de
http://www.sirius-software.de/

Die sirius software & systeme GmbH ist ein Softwarehaus spezialisiert auf Zollabwicklung und Außenhandel und bietet Software für ATLAS-Ausfuhr, Sanktionslisten, automatische Formularerstellung uvm. an.
Gute Software wird erst durch guten Support zur perfekten Lösung!

softgarden e-recruiting GmbH

Head of Marketing
Saphir Schiwietz
Tauentzienstraße 14
10789 Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 884 940 446
E-Mail: Saphir.Schiwietz@softgarden.de
www.softgarden.de

softgarden ist die zeitgemäße Lösung für einfaches Recruiting. Im Bewerbermanagement optimieren Arbeitgeber mit Hilfe von softgarden das Kandidatenerlebnis, binden einstellende Führungskräfte dank einer App besser ein und verkürzen den Bewerbungsprozess um mehr als die Hälfte. Bei der Bewerberauswahl erreichen Arbeitgeber mit dem integrierten Empfehlungsmanager mehr Kandidaten auf sozialen Netzwerken, indem sie die bestehenden Kontakte ihrer Mitarbeiter nutzen. Sie posten Jobangebote kanalübergreifend auf über 300 Jobbörsen und gewinnen im softgarden Talent Network attraktive Kandidaten per Active Sourcing. Entscheidende Pluspunkte fürs Employer Branding bringen die nahtlose mobile Integration von Karrierewebsite und Stellenanzeigen sowie die einzigartige Feedback-Solution von softgarden. Damit erzeugen Arbeitgeber automatisch Feedback von Bewerbern sowie neuen Mitarbeitern, machen es auf der eigenen Internetseite sowie auf kununu sichtbar und verbessern damit ihre Online-Reputation. Schon über 900 renommierte Unternehmen sämtlicher Branchen und Größen zählen im Wettbewerb um die besten Kandidaten auf die einfach zu implementierende Cloudlösung.

SPEDI GMBH
Spezielle Dienstleistungen

Bahnhofstrasse 40
CH-8112 Otelfingen
Tel: +41 56 424 08 81
Fax: +41 56 424 08 82
www.spedi.ch
info@spedi.ch

Die SPEDI GmbH ist Dienstleister und Mittler für Transport-, Verzollungs- und Versicherungslösungen in der Schweiz. 

Es gibt viele Hindernisse, die eine einwandfreie Transportabwicklung erschweren. Nachbearbeitungskosten und unnötiger administrativer Aufwand sind die Folge. Die Dienstleistungen von SPEDI gewährleisten von vorne herein eine optimale Transportorganisation.

Prüfen Sie die Möglichkeiten bei SPEDI. Machen Sie den Kosten-Nutzen Vergleich!

SYSTEM AG

Auelsweg 16
53797 Lohmar

Tel: +49 2246-92020
E-Mail: info@system.ag

Die SYSTEM AG bietet Beratungs- und IT-Serviceleistungen für alle kaufmännischen Unternehmensbereiche, Individualprogrammierung sowie Server- und Netzwerktechnik für mittelständische Unternehmen.

Im Bereich betriebswirtschaftliche Software-Lösungen arbeitet die SYSTEM AG eng mit dem Hersteller Sage zusammen, einem der weltweit führenden Anbieter für kaufmännische Software.

Varelmann Beratungsgesellschaft mbH

Uhlhornsweg 99
26129 Oldenburg
Tel: +49 441 77917-0
Fax: +49 441 77917-11
www.varelmann.de
info@varelmann.de

Varelmann ist in den letzten Jahren zur etablierten Marke im Bereich der SAP Beratung geworden.

Varelmann implementiert und betreut Ihr SAP ERP System in allen Geschäftsbereichen und SAP Modulen. Überwachen und optimieren Sie mit ERP Lösungen von Varelmann zielsicher Ihre betriebswirtschaftlichen Prozesse.

SuB Ewald Kunzelmann

Danziger Straße 1
72501 Gammertingen
Deutschland
Tel: +49 7574 93 60 51
Fax: +49 7574 93 60 91
www.zoll-logis.de

Zoll@logis Online-Formulare sind von erfahrenen Mitarbeitern in Zusammenarbeit mit einem erstklassigen Online-Spezialisten entwickelt. Kleine- oder mittelständische Betriebe sowie Zollabteilungen in Großunternehmen können Zoll@logis Online-Formulare zur Erledigung ihrer Zollformalitäten nutzen.

Erfahrung und Tests haben gezeigt, dass Zoll@logis Online-Formulare in der Regel mehr als 70% bei sich wiederholenden Eintragungen bis zu 90% an Zeit einspart und gleichzeitig die Fehlerquoten und Rückläufe absenkt. Zoll@logis beschleunigt entscheidend die Erstellung Ihrer Zollpapiere.