Automatic sanctioned party list screening in your HR system

softgarden

softgarden e-recruiting GmbH

softgarden already offers over 1000 companies a daily advantage in the competition for the best candidates.

The softgarden Talent Acquisition Suite offers companies optimal recruiting. With softgarden’s applicant management software, HR managers respond faster to applications and hire the right candidates. Using the app, managers and all hiring managers are easily integrated into the workflow. This way, decisions are made more quickly and reliably. In addition to the simple and GDPR compliant applicant management, the conversion optimized career site and verified employer ratings are also part of the Talent Acquisition Suite.

On softgarden’s support page you can find everything about the interface and integration.

For more information about softgarden visit: https://softgarden.de/

 

softgarden application receipt

Fig. 1: New applications are automatically checked for sanctioned party lists. This process can take several minutes. Applicants cannot be moved to the next step during sanctioned party list screening. 

SANSCREEN History in softgarden

Fig. 2: Transparent documentation in the history in the applicant profile.

Manual check required

Fig. 3: A manual check is required if the automated check shows a hit. As long as no manual check has been performed, it is not possible to move the applicant to the next step in the application process.

We have aroused your interest and you would like a consultation?

The BEX sanctioned party list screening SANSCREEN can be perfectly integrated into softgarden thanks to the existing interface. Would you like a personal consultation? Please fill out the form below. We will get back to you very promptly.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

New application documents are automatically checked with SANSCREEN immediately after receipt of the application:

Sanctioned party list screening

SANSCREEN

Automatische Sanktionslistenprüfung in Ihrem HR-System

softgarden

softgarden e-recruiting GmbH

softgarden bietet bereits über 1000 Unternehmen täglich einen Vorteil im Wettbewerb um die besten Kandidaten.

Die softgarden Talent Acquisition Suite bietet Unternehmen ein optimales Recruiting. Mit der Bewerbermanagementsoftware von softgarden reagieren Personaler schneller auf Bewerbungen und stellen die richtigen Kandidaten ein. Mittels App werden Führungskräfte und alle Hiring Manager problemlos in den Workflow eingebunden. So werden Entscheidungen zügiger und zuverlässiger getroffen. Neben dem einfachen und DSGVO-konformen Bewerbermanagement sind auch die Conversion-optimierte Karriereseite und verifizierte Arbeitgeberbewertungen Teil der Talent Acquisition Suite.

Auf der Support-Seite von softgarden finden Sie alles zur Schnittstelle und Integration.

Für weitere Informationen über softgarden besuchen Sie: https://softgarden.de/

softgarden Bewerbungseingang

Abb. 1: Neue Bewerbungen werden automatisch auf Sanktionslisten geprüft. Dieser Vorgang kann einige Minuten dauern. Die Bewerber können während der Sanktionslistenprüfung nicht in den nächsten Schritt verschoben werden. 

SANSCREEN Historie in softgarden

Abb. 2: Transparente Dokumentierung in der Historie im Bewerberprofil.

Manuelle Prüfung erforderlich

Abb. 3: Eine manuelle Überprüfung ist erforederlich, falls die automatisierte Prüfung einen Treffer anzeigt. Solange keine manuelle Prüfung vorgenommen wurde ist es nicht möglich, den Bewerber in den nächsten Schritt im Bewerbungsprozess zu schieben.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt und Sie wünschen eine Beratung?

Die BEX Sanktionslistenprüfung SANSCREEN ist dank der vorhandenen Schnittstelle perfekt in softgarden integrierbar. Sie wünschen eine persönliche Beratung? Füllen Sie bitte das unten stehende Formular aus. Wir werden uns sehr zeitnah bei Ihnen melden.

Oops! Wir konnten dein Formular nicht lokalisieren.

Neue Bewerbungsunterlagen werden automatisiert sofort nach Bewerbungseingang mit SANSCREEN geprüft:

Sanktionslistenprüfung

SANSCREEN 

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden