BEX Integration in

SAGE Wincarat

Logo Sage Wincarat

Sage Wincarat

The specialized ERP solution for plastics processing companies

Sage Wincarat is one of the leading industry solutions for plastics processing, die casting, stamping and machining technology, which controls all important processes of tool and process manufacturers. Sage Wincarat can be operated locally or in the cloud.
As an open system, Sage Wincarat covers the entire spectrum of data management in the company – from materials management to production, from toolmaking to injection molding. Requirements of the supplier industry, such as data exchange via EDI, are implemented as well as in-house logistics via barcode and scanner.

For more information visit: www.sage.com/wincarat

Or write an e-mail to: mittelstand@sage.com

 

Sage Wincarat - Order

Fig 1.: Sage Wincarat – Order

Sage Wincarat - Toolmaking

Fig 2.: Sage Wincarat – Toolmaking

The integration of the BEX software in

Sage Wincarat

The BEX software solutions can be perfectly integrated into the Sage Wincarat ERP system thanks to the existing interfaces. Would you like a personal consultation? Please fill in the form below. We will get back to you very soon.

Oops! We could not locate your form.

BEX software that harmoniously facilitate your daily work with Sage Wincarat:

Electronic export declaration

Electronic export declaration

AES FOR YOU!

Sanctioned party list screening

SANSCREEN

Origin of goods and preferential calculation

GENESYS

BEX Integration in

SAGE Wincarat 

Logo Sage Wincarat

Sage Wincarat

Die spezialisierte ERP-​Lösung für kunststoffverarbeitende Unternehmen

Sage Wincarat ist eine der führenden Branchenlösungen für die Kunststoffverarbeitung, Druckguss, Stanz- und Zerspanungstechnik, die alle wichtigen Prozesse der Werkzeug- und Prozessfertiger steuert. Sage Wincarat kann lokal oder in der Cloud betrieben werden.
Als offenes System deckt Sage Wincarat das gesamte Spektrum des Datenmanagements im Unternehmen ab – von der Materialwirtschaft bis zur Produktion, vom Werkzeugbau bis zum Spritzguss. Anforderungen der Zuliefer-Industrie, wie z.B. der Datenaustausch per EDI, sind ebenso realisiert, wie die innerbetriebliche Logistik per Barcode und Scanner.

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie: www.sage.com/wincarat

Oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an: mittelstand@sage.com

 

Sage Wincarat - Bestellung

Abb 1.: Sage Wincarat – Bestellung

Sage Wincarat - Werkzeugbau

Abb 2.: Sage Wincarat – Werkzeugbau

Die Integration der BEX Software in

Sage Wincarat

Die BEX Softwarelösungen sind dank der vorhandenen Schnittstellen perfekt in das ERP-System Sage Wincarat integrierbar. Sie wünschen eine perönliche Beratung? Füllen Sie bitte das unten stehende Formular aus. Wir werden uns sehr zeitnah bei Ihnen melden.

Kontaktformular - Sage Wincarat

Fordern Sie Ihr individuelles Angebot an:
  • Anrede
  • Name
  • Telefon
  • E-Mail*
  • Möchten Sie uns noch etwas mitteilen?

BEX Software, die mit Sage Wincarat harmonisch Ihren Arbeitsalltag erleichtern: